Try our products and learn how quality and customer service make the difference.

QUALIFIED INSTALLERS OF POROUS FLEXIBLE PAVING

The Playground Pros

image72

116 North Ash Road 

Newmanstown, PA  17073

 610-589-1763 

 https://www.theplaygroundpros.com/ 

Contact: Bill Daubert

bill@theplaygroundpros.com

Grace Management & Construction

image73

 9802 Rosaryville Road 

 Upper Marlboro MD 20772 

 240-386-9138 

 http://www.gracemc.com 

Contact: Chris Williams

 chris@gracemc.com 

JMC Contractors Inc

image74

 

300 Rhodes Ave, 

Collingdale, PA 19023

 (610) 636-9641 

Contact:  Joe Costantini 

 jmccontractors@comcast.net 


Landsaver Environmental

image75

 2831 Cardell Rd
Richmond, VA 23234 

 (804) 275-4107 

 https://www.landsaver.net/ 

Contact: Sharon Baum

 sharon@landsaver.net 

Interlock Paving, Inc

image76

 2191 Greenspring Dr
Timonium, MD 21093 

 410-682-4942  | 

 http://interlockpaving.com 

Contact: Paul Foreman

 pforeman@interlockpaving.com 

River Valley Landscapes

image77

1178 Nursery Road
Wrightsville, PA 17368

(717) 252-1894
https://www.rivervalleylandscapes.com

Contact: Kory Bortner

 kbortner@rivervalleylandscapes.com 

A. L. Cirineo Co., Inc.

image78

 5 Groce Ave, 

Glenolden, PA 19036 

 610-534-2122 

 http://www.alcirineo.com/ 

Contact: Tony Cirineo
tonyc@alcirineo.com 



Kinsley Construction

2700 Water Street, York,
PO Box 2886
York, PA 17403
(717) 741-3841
http://kinsleyconstruction.com

 2700 Water Street, York,
PO Box 2886
York, PA 17403 

 http://kinsleyconstruction.com 

Contact: Andrew Kinsley

 andrewkinsley@kinsleyconstruction.com 

(717) 324-2041